The Corporation was established by the Congregation of the Sisters of St. Joseph of Boston in 1927. The Corporation has the power to elect Trustees and officers of the Board as well as amend the by-laws of the university.

  • Lee Hogan, CSJ, '61, PhD – President
  • Marian Batho, CSJ, '70 – Secretary
  • Michael Halloran, MBA – Treasurer
  • John Tegan, Jr., MEd
  • Antoinette Hays, PhD, RN – President of Regis College
  • Rosemary Brennan, CSJ, '70, MEd, MDiv
  • Maureen Doherty, CSJ
  • Jacquelyn McCarthy, CSJ, MA, RN
  • Kathleen McCluskey, CSJ, PhD