The Regis Student Government Association, also known as SGA, is the elected governing body that serves as an umbrella for all recognized clubs and organizations on campus. It consists of four representatives from each class, five first year representatives and five executive officers. Its main responsibilities are to allocate funds to student groups, handle student issues, and make formal recommendations to the administration of Regis College on behalf of the student body. SGA also acts as a liaison between students and administration in an effort to improve student life on campus. The Student Government Association Office is located in room 112B in the Lower Student Center.

Have comments or concerns that you'd like to share? Email us at!

Be sure to log onto RegisEngage to see meeting minutes and connect with your Executive Board and Class Board Members!

2018-2019 Executive Board

  • President: Alycia LeConche
  • Vice President: Ariana McCormack
  • Treasurer: Amari Powell
  • Secretary: Mitchell Weiner
  • Communication Coordinator: Sergine Delma

Class of 2019

  • President: Isaiah Wilson
  • Vice President: Deborah Lucien
  • Treasurer: Taisha Cotard
  • Secretary: Ikhianosen Ukhuedoba

Class of 2020

  • President: Mary Costantino
  • Vice President: Jillian Schneyer
  • Treasurer: Abbie Cooke
  • Secretary: Kasey Gagnon

Class of 2021

  • President: Isabella Sebastiani
  • Vice President: Ellie Judge
  • Treasurer: Maria Martinez
  • Secretary: Emily Blanchard

Class of 2022 First Year Representatives

  • Justice Clancy
  • Lourdes Jean-Louis
  • Kevin Dugue
  • Lauren Camella
  • Joshua Gbedema

Follow us!