#RegisMoveIn

Fall pre-season athletes move in on Sunday August 19th - more information will be sent by coaches

First-year students move in on Sunday September 2, 2018, between 8:30 a.m. and noon.

We encourage all first-year students to be on campus by 1 p.m. to participate in Sunday afternoon and evening activities. Monday will include a variety of events and activities on campus. These events will be your first chance to meet your RA, hall staff, floor mates, other campus partners as well as reconnect with your orientation leader and group!

Returning students move in on Sunday September 2, 2018, between noon and 3 p.m.

To Apply for an Early Arrival

  1. Go to the Adirondack portal
  2. Sign in with Regis username and password
  3. The Break Housing Application will be under the "Applications" tab

Break Housing

Student who wish to stay on campus during university breaks must submit an application and receive approval. All students are required to leave during this time unless they receive a break approval from Residence Life.

Break Housing Dates and Deadlines

  Thanksgiving Winter Break Spring Break Easter Break
Residence Hall close on Tuesday November 20, 9 p.m. Saturday December 15, 5 p.m. Friday March 1, 9 p.m. Wednesday April 17, 9 p.m.
Residence Hall open on Sunday November 25, 9 a.m. Monday January 21, 9 a.m. Sunday March 10, 9 a.m. Sunday April 21, 3 p.m.
Special Accommodation Dates November 21 through November 25 January 1 through January 20 March 2 through March 9 April 18 through April 21
Break Housing Applications are Due on Wednesday November 14, 4 p.m. Friday November 30, 4 p.m. Friday February 22, 4 p.m. April 10, 4 p.m.
Notes   $100 cost for those taking classes    

To Apply for Break Housing

  1. Go to the Adirondack portal
  2. Sign in with Regis username and password
  3. The Break Housing Application will be under the "Applications" tab
  4. All students must apply by the deadline to be considered for break housing

Closing Dates

Undergraduate Students

Move out: Friday May 3, 2019, by 9 p.m.

Seniors

Move out: Saturday May 11, 2019, by 8 p.m.