The Regis Student Government Association, also known as SGA, is the elected governing body that serves as an umbrella for all recognized clubs and organizations on campus. It consists of four representatives from each class, five first-year representatives, and five executive officers. Its main responsibilities are to allocate funds to student groups, handle student issues, and make formal recommendations to the administration of Regis College on behalf of the student body. SGA also acts as a liaison between students and administration in an effort to improve student life on campus. The Student Government Association Office is located in room 112B in the Lower Student Center.

Have comments or concerns that you'd like to share? Email us at!

Executive Board 2023-2024

  • President: Kristin Barrett '24
  • Vice President: Jalen Chapelle '24
  • Secretary: Anna Grace Kolodny '25
  • Treasurer: Mia Rogers '24
  • Communication Coordinator: Katherine Trach '26

Class of 2024

  • President: Madeline Conover
  • Vice President: Gianna Petkewich
  • Secretary: Madeline Strickland
  • Treasurer: Nora Connor

Class of 2025

  • President: Malakai Dehuelbes
  • Vice President: Samantha Gevry
  • Secretary: VACANT
  • Treasurer: Nya Nichols-Benbow

Class of 2026

  • President: William Comeiro
  • Vice President: Ambar Rodriguez
  • Secretary: Paige Ritchie
  • Treasurer: Christian Guadagno

Class of 2027 First-Year Representatives

If you are interested in the open Class of 2027 First-Year Representatives position, please reach out to Anjelica Velazquez at

Regis College Student Senators

If you are interested in the Regis College Student Senators position, please reach out to Gerena Walker at

Follow Us