Hall Openings and Closings

#RegisMoveIn

Fall Pre-Season Athletes move in on Sunday August 20th - more information will be sent by coaches

First Year students move in on Sunday September 3, 2017 between 9:00 am and 12:00 pm

We encourage all First Year students to be on campus by 1:00pm to participate in Sunday afternoon and evening activities. Monday will include a variety of events and activities on campus. These events will be your first chance to meet your RA, hall staff, floor mates, other campus partners as well as reconnect with your Orientation Leader and group!

Returning students move in on Sunday September 3, 2017 between 12:00pm and 3:00pm

OR

Monday September 4, 2016 between 10:00 am and 4:00 pm

For More Information about #RegisMoveIn please click here

To Apply for an Early Arrival:

  1. Go to the Adirondack portal
  2. Sign in with Regis username and password
  3. The Break Housing Application will be under the "Applications" tab

Break Housing

The Office of Residence Life offers special accommodations during the break housing dates listed bellow. Student who wish to stay on campus during these breaks must submit an application and receive approval. All students are required to leave during this time unless accommodations are made with the Office of Residence Life.

Break Housing Dates and Deadlines

  Thanksgiving Winter Break Spring Break Easter Break
Residence Hall close on Tues. Nov. 21 @ 9pm Sat. Dec. 9 @ 5pm Fri. March 5 @ 9pm Wed. March 28 @ 9pm
Residence Hall open on Sun. Nov. 26 @ 9am Mon. Jan. 17 @ 9am Sun. March 11 @ 9am Sun. Apr. 1 @ 3pm
Special Accommodation Dates Nov. 22 – Nov. 26 Jan. 1 – Jan. 16 Mar 5 – Mar 11 March 28 - March 31
Break Housing Applications are Due on Wed. Nov 15 @ 4pm Fri. Dec. 1 @ 4pm Fri. Feb. 23 @ 4pm March 21 @ 4pm
Notes   $100 cost for those taking classes    

To Apply for Break Housing

  1. Go to the Adirondack portal
  2. Sign in with Regis username and password
  3. The Break Housing Application will be under the "Applications" tab

Closing Dates:

Undergraduate Students

Move out: Thursday May 3, 2018 by 9:00 pm

Seniors

Move out: Saturday May 12, 2018 by 5:00 pm

Office of Residence Life

Lower Student Center 123
781-768-7452

RegisMoveIn

Follow

Share

Regis College Residential Life: Hall Openings and Closings