LLARC Committee

LLARC Council

  • John McCahan
  • Mary Breslin - Chair
  • Robert Russo - Vice Chair
  • Joyce Schwartz
  • Tom Lally
  • William Brady
  • Diane Burkhardt
  • Bernard Vivolo
  • Wayne Griffith
  • Mary Egan

Curriculum Committee

  • Marge Ackerman
  • Benje Freedman - Chair
  • Joan Kalafatas
  • Donna Papapietro
  • Verna Rankin
  • Richard Lucas
  • Norm Weizer
  • Verne Vance
  • Joyce Gordon
  • Karen Andrews
  • Kathie Strehle

Lunch, Listen, and Learn Committee

  • Robert Levine
  • Mary Antes
  • Pauline Drew - Co-Chair
  • Irene Dhosi - Co-Chair
  • Joan Hellmuth
  • Ellen Barnes
  • Janice Power

Membership Committee

  • Diane Burkhardt - Chair
  • Phyllis Beck

Regis College Liaison

  • Jill Rosen

For information about how you can contribute your time and talents, please call Jill Rosen at 781-768-7135 or email llarc@regiscollege.edu.

Lifelong Learning


Free LLARC parking behind the Fine Arts Center

Participation in LLARC


Enjoy all the Benefits of Membership
• $75 per year

Semester Enrollment

Enroll in one or more Study Groups in addition to enjoying all of the basic benefits of membership
• $175 semester tuition
  (in addition to the prerequisite
  annual membership fee)

Regis College Lifelong Learning: LLARC Committee
Lifelong Learning, LLARC, Committee, Council
Staff at the Lifelong Learning program