Explore Regis!

The best way to experience our personal approach to your education is to visit our campus. Come speak with current students, talk with a faculty member or coach, or sit in on a class.

  • Click here to register for a campus tour.
  • Not able to visit us in person? Take our Online Tour!
  • If you would like to request more information, please submit this inquiry form.

Campus tours depart: Monday - Friday at 11 a.m. and 3 p.m. We also offer a 6 p.m. tour on Thursday evenings.

Spring 2017 Admission Information Sessions

A brief presentation from our admission staff begins at the specified time indicated and is followed by a campus tour which is led by a current Regis student. During the presentation, you will learn about the admission and financial aid process, as well as all the academic, athletic, and student life opportunities that Regis has to offer! Information Sessions include a Campus Tour.

First-Year Info Session Dates

Dates Time Location
Saturday, January 21 10:30 a.m. Maria Hall
Saturday, February 4 10:30 a.m. Maria Hall
Monday, February 20 10:30 a.m. Maria Hall
Saturday, March 4 10:30 a.m. Maria Hall
Tuesday, April 18  10:30 a.m & 2:30 p.m.  Maria Hall 
Wednesday, April 19 10:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.  Maria Hall 
Thursday, April 20 10:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m. Maria Hall 

Transfer Info Session Dates

Dates Time Location
Friday, February 24 2:30 p.m. Maria Hall
Thursday, March 2 5:30 p.m. Maria Hall 
Saturday, March 4 11:00 a.m.  Maria Hall
Friday, March 17 2:30 p.m. Maria Hall
Friday, March 31    

Although we don't require a personal interview, we strongly encourage it. Your admission counselor is assigned based on where you attend school. Call 1-866-438-7344 to talk with your admission counselor today!

The Office of Undergraduate Admission office hours

Academic year

August 29, 2016 – May 29, 2017; Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

May 30, 2017 - August 21, 2017; Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Please note Regis will be closed on:

  • September 5
  • October 10
  • November 11
  • November 24, 25
  • December 24-25, 31
  • January 1, 16
  • February 20
  • April 13, 14
  • April 17
  • July 4

Follow

Share

Resources

Schedule a Campus Visit | Regis College, near Boston MA
visit, tour, campus
Regis College campus tours are offered Monday - Friday throughout the year. Schedule your visit to Regis today.