Advisory Board for Education

Name Organization Contact Information
Stephanie Holmes, M.Ed. Regis Alum
Gifford School, Assistant Principal for Lower School
sholmes@gifford.org
(718) 899-9500
Dr. Marlene Dodyk Wayland Public Schools, Director of Student Services marlene_dodyk@wayland.k12.ma.us
(508) 358-3756
Dr. Anthony Cammilleri Crossroads School,
President/CEO
acammilleri@crossroadsschoolma.org
(508) 651-7500
Peter Rosenmeier, MSW Gifford School, Clinical Director prosenmeier@gifford.org
(781) 899-9500
Jean George, M.Ed. Tri-County RVTHS, Vocational Director george@tri-county.us
(508) 528-5400
Dr. Jody Figuerido Institute for Education and Professional Development, President j.figuerido@iepd.org
(508) 657-1079
Regis College: Advisory Board for Education