Members of the Corporation

The Corporation was established by the Congregation of the Sisters of Saint Joseph of Boston in 1927. The Corporation has the power to elect Trustees and officers of the Board as well as amend the by-laws of the College.

Rosemary Brennan, CSJ – President
Maureen Doherty, CSJ – Secretary
Michael Halloran, MBA – Treasurer
Lee Hogan, CSJ, PhD – Vice Chair of the Board
Antoinette Hays, PhD, RN – President of Regis College
Marian Batho, CSJ
Mary Anne Doyle, CSJ, PhD
Kathleen McCluskey, CSJ, PhD
Donna M. Norris, MD

Regis College Board of Trustees: Members of the Corporation
board, trustees, committee membership